Latest Products http://www.chemiquipcooler.com Latest Products Mon, 21 Sep 2020 12:30:27 +0530 en-us http://www.chemiquipcooler.com Heat Exchangers http://www.chemiquipcooler.com/heat-exchangers.htm http://www.chemiquipcooler.com/heat-exchangers.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Heat Exchangers. Our wide range of Heat Exchangers includes Air Fin Coolers, Intercooler Heat Exchanger and U Tube Bundle Heat Exchanger. Air Fin Coolers http://www.chemiquipcooler.com/air-fin-coolers.htm http://www.chemiquipcooler.com/air-fin-coolers.htm Heat Exchangers Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is enagaged in manufacturing, exporting & supplying of Air Fin Coolers. Air Fin Coolers is used to exchange the Heat between Air/Gas on one side & Air/Gas/liquid on other side. Intercooler Heat Exchanger http://www.chemiquipcooler.com/intercooler-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.chemiquipcooler.com/intercooler-heat-exchanger.htm Heat Exchangers Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Intercooler Heat Exchanger. The air that gets heated up at various stages of compression is cooled by the Intercooler Heat Exchanger. U Tube Bundle Heat Exchanger http://www.chemiquipcooler.com/u-tube-bundle-heat-exchanger.htm http://www.chemiquipcooler.com/u-tube-bundle-heat-exchanger.htm Heat Exchangers Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Coolers http://www.chemiquipcooler.com/oil-coolers.htm http://www.chemiquipcooler.com/oil-coolers.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters & Suppliers of Oil Coolers. Oil Coolers are used to cool down the much heated oil in extrusion press, gear boxes, ID fans, rotating shafts, etc. Turbine Oil Cooler http://www.chemiquipcooler.com/turbine-oil-cooler.htm http://www.chemiquipcooler.com/turbine-oil-cooler.htm Oil Coolers Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Turbine Oil Cooler. The Turbine Oil Cooler is used in turbines that are operated by steam as well as gas. Hydraulic Oil Cooler http://www.chemiquipcooler.com/hydraulic-oil-cooler.htm http://www.chemiquipcooler.com/hydraulic-oil-cooler.htm Oil Coolers Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a chief Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Hydraulic Oil Cooler. The oil that gets heated up by the clamping mechanismsis cooled by the Hydraulic Oil Cooler. Steam Condenser http://www.chemiquipcooler.com/steam-condenser.htm http://www.chemiquipcooler.com/steam-condenser.htm Mon, 07 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Steam Condenser. Steam Condenser is used in power plants helping the turbine to condense the steam. The Steam Condenser recycles the steam as boiler feed water to Boilers.